Meet Our Raleigh Legal Staff

At Younce, Vtipil, & Baznik, P.A., You Have A Team of Legal Professionals on Your Side!

At our firm you will be guided through the legal process by our team of knowledgeable staff. We have multiple paralegals and assistants available to make sure that no detail is missed. Contact us today to set up a case evaluation.

Jane Best

Jane Best, Retired Bookkeeper

Melanie Vtipil, Bookkeeper
mlvtipil@attorneysnc.com

Karen Holland, Certified Paralegal
kholland@attorneysnc.com

Adrienne Wilkerson, Certified Paralegal
awilkerson@attorneysnc.com

Carmella Williams, Certified Paralegal
cwilliams@attorneysnc.com

Diana Menezes, Bilingual Paralegal
DMenezes@attorneysnc.com

Betty DeLello

Betty DeLello, Bilingual Receptionist
BDeLello@attorneysnc.com

Elizabeth Langdon, Paralegal
elangdon@attorneysnc.com