(800) 811-9495 (919) 661-9000
3701 Lake Boone Trail, Ste. 300, Raleigh, NC 27607
Available 24/7 by
live chat or phone
En Español

Free Injury Consultation
Reasonable Family Law Consultation Fees

Let us know how can we be
HERE FOR YOU

Meet Our Raleigh Legal Staff

Jane Best Jane Best, Bookkeeper

janebest@attorneysnc.com

Melanie Vtipil Melanie Vtipil, Administrative Assistant

mlvtipil@attorneysnc.com

Karen Holland Karen Holland, Certified Paralegal

kholland@attorneysnc.com

Adrienne Wilkerson Adrienne Wilkerson, Certified Paralegal

awilkerson@attorneysnc.com

Carmella Williams Carmella Williams, Certified Paralegal

cwilliams@attorneysnc.com

Jasmine Roach Jasmine Roach, Certified Paralegal

JRoach@attorneysnc.com

Diana Menezes Diana Menezes, Certified Paralegal

DMenezes@attorneysnc.com

Betty DeLello Betty DeLello, Receptionist

BDeLello@attorneysnc.com

Elizabeth Langdon, Certified Paralegal

elangdon@attorneysnc.com

Get a Consultation Now

Awards & Memberships

  • Best Law
  • Lexis Nexis
  • AVVO
  • Best Lawyers
  • WILG
  • NC Bar Association
  • Board Certified
  • educational achievement
Simple Share Buttons