(800) 811-9495 (919) 661-9000
3701 Lake Boone Trail, Ste. 300, Raleigh, NC 27607
Available 24/7 by
live chat or phone
En Español

Free Injury Consultation
Reasonable Family Law Consultation Fees

Let us know how can we be
HERE FOR YOU

Meet Our Raleigh Legal Staff

Jane Best, Bookkeeper

janebest@attorneysnc.com

Melanie Vtipil, Administrative Assistant

mlvtipil@attorneysnc.com

Karen Holland, Certified Paralegal

kholland@attorneysnc.com

Adrienne Wilkerson, Certified Paralegal

awilkerson@attorneysnc.com

Carmella Williams, Certified Paralegal

cwilliams@attorneysnc.com

Jasmine Roach, Certified Paralegal

JRoach@attorneysnc.com

Melany Smith, Assistant Bookkeeper

msmith@attorneysnc.com

Diana Menezes, Paralegal

DMenezes@attorneysnc.com

Betty DeLello, Receptionist

BDeLello@attorneysnc.com

Joanne Jones, Certified Paralegal

JoanneJones@attorneysnc.com

Get a Consultation Now

Awards & Memberships

Best Law Lexis Nexis AVVO Best Lawyers WILG NC Bar Association Board Certified
Simple Share Buttons